Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner

Overall Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The quality of leather is top notch... Review by Paul
Overall Rating
Well,after a long wait...mostly due to Canada customs... and snail mail Canada post, my vest came in! On first sight and feel of the quality of leather, I was very satisfied with this purchase! I was only able to look at it for a minute before I had to leave for work, thought because I had the side's laced...someone forgot to put in the zipper to have patches on back. NOPE! Back zipper for patches is there! :) no need to stitch into the liner. The stitching is strong threwout the entire vest,inside and out...including the stitching inside you normally don't see. (I pulled on them all)
The quality of leather is top notch, thick and flexable (not like that shitty leather you'll find at a swap meet or flea market) Upon further inspection, the material that covers/protects the stitching inside (kevlar?) I know will withstand years of riding,threw all weather conditions. Also, the size chart online...was perfect to the size measurement.
Thank you!
Paul
(Posted on 3/6/2019)
I am blown away Review by email
Overall Rating
Good morning Shane.

I recieved my vest yesterday and I am blown away. The quality and over all appearance is outstanding and I cant wait to have my patches transferred and wear it.

Thank you so much for the quality product and I will be suggesting your products to my brothers and anyone that will listen lol.
(Posted on 12/20/2018)
Looks amazing! Review by email
Overall Rating
Vest received. Looks amazing! Well worth the wait, great quality!! Thanks brother!!!

Semper Fi

(Posted on 10/30/2018)
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST Review by email
Overall Rating
Hope this email finds you well just wanted to say THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST looks amazing recommending you to everyone I know! (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Fits great and very high quality! Review by Scott
Overall Rating
Shane, just got my vest today. I love it; Awesome job!! It was well worth the wait. Fits great and very high quality! Thanks again , Scott. (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Phenomenal Review by WACKER
Overall Rating
The custom vest I order is phenomenal for the price paid the leather is so soft and liner is perfect.the zip out sections make it so easy for club patches.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Sunset Park Review by JUST US BROTHERS
Overall Rating
PA (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Great Detail and Quality Review by Fredrick
Overall Rating
I love the vest great detail and quality construction will last...thank you Shane all your help. I have seen other leather vest with similar style vest that cost twice as much. I had my eye on the custom vest but didn't want to spend $385. Well...there it was on this site MCVests for less, so I bought it. The leather is so soft and supple. The leather is quality, Shane made sure the fitment was spot on, it was as described. All the pockets outside and inside are great. Definitely recommend. Great value for such a quality vest.

Fredrick
(Posted on 4/12/2018)
5 stars Review by TC
Overall Rating
Vest looks and feels amazing! Very happy with the results! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT Review by MIKE K. aka TAZER
Overall Rating
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE.

THANKS
MIKE K aka TAZER
(Posted on 3/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating