Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$200.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5 stars Review by TC
Overall Rating
Vest looks and feels amazing! Very happy with the results! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT Review by MIKE K. aka TAZER
Overall Rating
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE.

THANKS
MIKE K aka TAZER
(Posted on 3/20/2018)
Badass! Review by email
Overall Rating
Hey man, I got my vest. It fit just right and it looks badass! Thank you once again. (Posted on 3/17/2018)
Perfection! Review by James
Overall Rating
As a first time purchaser of a motorcycle vest, I came across MCVESTS and was blown away buy the ability to order a custom made vest. The many options which included thread color, liner color and options is beyond compare. This was an enjoyable seamless purchase. Once my vest arrived it was truly a masterpiece. The attention to detail and the quality of leather made this one off design worth the weight. Shane and company obviously has a formula for success. From the time you place your order until it arrives, they are with you every step of the way. If you want a top shelf vest custom made for you, MCVESTS is the only place to truly purchase what you want. (Posted on 3/15/2018)
The vest itself was beyond my expectations Review by Big Show
Overall Rating
Purchased my vest from MCVESTS. The process was easy and straight forward. The site provided me with all the details I needed... I ordered and assumed I was done. I then experienced something that is sorely missing from online shopping... Customer service. MC VESTS didn’t just take my order and run... they obviously “read” my order and then contacted me personally to review the order. This initiated an exchange that took place over the next couple days. It was obvious that the people there didn’t just want to sell me a vest... they wanted to sell me a vest and make sure that THAT vest was perfect for me.
Then my product arrived. And the arrival was prompt considering it was a custom item. Far faster then I had anticipated. Members of my club purchased vests from local shops... comparing those to mine made the quality of my vest stand out. The weight of the leather, quality of lining, and overall workmanship was obviously far superior. My experience with MC VESTS was 5 out of 5 stars. The vest itself was beyond my expectations, but that quality was outshined by the customer service... their quality of service won my loyalty regardless of quality. My wife now wants a club vest and that purchase will be made from MC VESTS... I also want to have a second vest... one for show.... one for go.... and I will be in touch with them when it’s time for that purchase as well.
Thank you so much and I wish everyone safe riding.

Big Show (Posted on 3/15/2018)
The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all Review by Brendan
Overall Rating
the vest looks great. I am glad I ordered a size up. My favorite thing about the vest is the large pockets and stitching. The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all (Posted on 3/15/2018)
The vest is really well made and fits perfectly Review by Scroggs
Overall Rating
All I can say is that the vest is really well made and fits perfectly. The leather is as good if not better than vests I’ve seen go for a lot more. I’m definitely ordering from you guys next time I need a new vest. (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!! Review by email
Overall Rating
So I looked up the tracking today said it would be delivered today I was excited literally heard a knock at the door and there's my vest I appreciate it one happy customer! Just to let you know Shane it's better than my original vest and the leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!! (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Shane it’s freaking awesome! Review by email
Overall Rating
Shane it’s freaking awesome! Well worth the wait (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Aloha Review by email
Overall Rating
Aloha Shane I just received my vest today . I love it super stoked can’t wait to get my patches sewen on . Just wanted to say thanks great vest . Happy New Years ride safe bro (Posted on 1/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating