Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)

Overall Rating
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.99

Special Price $134.99

OR
Sons Of Anarchy Style Vest

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
amazing vest at a great price Review by JeffA
Overall Rating
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again. (Posted on 4/14/2018)
an amazing vest Review by Jimmie
Overall Rating
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it .

When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon

thanks Jimmie in Tennessee (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Trust The Sizing Chart! Review by Rhobes - Ohio
Overall Rating
I'm a big guy... I'm used to seeing a few "X"s in the size column when I order clothes, but I have never, EVER ordered anything close to an 8XL! However, I followed the directions on the sizing chart and everything indicated that 8XL was the size for me. Grabbed the vest the moment it arrived and tried it on... PERFECT fit! The vest looks great, the leather is really nice, pockets work as advertised. I ordered late on a Tuesday and my vest was waiting for me after work on the following Monday. It's heavier (in a good way) than I was expecting. Looking forward to riding in this great vest for several years, but if I ever need another one (or know of someone who does) I know where to send them! [[REPLY FROM MCVESTS --> Thanks man I appreciate the feedback & review! I measure every single vest personally and create my own sizing charts because the sizing charts that the manufacturers send me are usually way off. Thanks again and ride safe!]] (Posted on 9/1/2017)
best around Review by Gino Vieto
Overall Rating
Best service, fastest shipping, great quality! (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Gun500 Review by Alabama
Overall Rating
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction. (Posted on 8/25/2017)
A+++ Review by Brandon
Overall Rating
Bought this as a Father's Day gift. Fast Shipping and Quality Vest. The StepDad Loves it! (Posted on 6/26/2017)
An Excellent Vest Review by Fishbone
Overall Rating
Ordered the Gun 500 Premium Naked Vest a few days ago and received it yesterday. I had high expectations for this vest and I was not let down. In fact I'm blown away by it. The look, feel and quality of this vest is top notch.The feel of the leather is soft like you'd find at the dealer. It is heavier than I thought too, which I like. I'm 6 ft. 190 lbs and the large fits me perfect. I went by the sizing chart and found it to be true for me. I was on the fence for a while about buying one of these vests and all I can say is that I really wish I had bought it sooner. I love this vest. If you are on the fence, just go ahead and buy the vest. Believe me its worth every penny. Thanks to mc vests for offering such a great vest at a great price. (Posted on 2/25/2017)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by AJ
Overall Rating
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Bloody Fantastic Mate Review by Jasbel (Australia)
Overall Rating
I just received my Gun 500 Vest and I Gotta say it's a bloody fantastic good looking quality Vest

Unfortunately it's a couple of sizes to big but it was no ones fault accept myself. Anyway it I'll make a good Christmas present for my brother

Moral of the story is when you take measurements make sure you and the wife are Soba enough to take the correct measurements

Tomorrow I'll give Shane a call on the phone to order another vest and discuss the correct size I need

Service is fantastic and Mc Vests quickly responded to emails to answer any of my questions

Just when I thought good old fashion service was extinct and no longer exists a small business like Mc Vests turn around and prove me wrong " Thanks Guys"

Cheers Darren Knight "Australia" (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Glad I got my vest from you guys Review by Tony
Overall Rating
Glad I got my vest from you guys. Quality material and great fit. (Posted on 9/22/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating