Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great vest! Great customer service!
I am very happy with this vest. This is a great vest of very high quality leather and a high quality product. I made a mistake with the measurement at first. Had to make an exchange for a different size. The exchange couldn't have went smoother or quicker. Thanks Shane.
Will P - Created at 2018-10-27 22:11:45
NO COLLAR Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN501
Ratings:
Great service
Great product. Ill be back again and im sure many of my brothers will be to.
Oaktree - Created at 2018-10-27 14:46:51
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST
Hope this email finds you well just wanted to say THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST looks amazing recommending you to everyone I know!
email - Created at 2018-09-05 19:37:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Fits great and very high quality!
Shane, just got my vest today. I love it; Awesome job!! It was well worth the wait. Fits great and very high quality! Thanks again , Scott.
Scott - Created at 2018-09-05 19:27:53
Leather Trim on Denim Vest with Gun Pockets - DM269
Ratings:
This vest is a great vest
its a really nice weight between the denim and leather. you know breathable but not heavy. the leather detailing makes it look really sweet
Vincent - Created at 2018-07-28 17:15:52
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Vest - GUN512
Ratings:
Exellent Quality.
Ordered the ,model #512..I was complelely satisfied . Great quality !!!! I would recomend this vest to all my brothers . We in fact ordered the 512 again yesterday.
RTO - Created at 2018-05-29 14:04:38
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great Buy!!
The fit and form of this vest was exactly as advertised. The quality on the leather is perfect. if you are looking for a vest, buy one from here. They were great to deal with and sent out a perfect product.
Justin - Created at 2018-05-16 14:58:51
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Phenomenal
The custom vest I order is phenomenal for the price paid the leather is so soft and liner is perfect.the zip out sections make it so easy for club patches.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
WACKER - Created at 2018-05-12 17:35:57
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Sunset Park
PA
JUST US BROTHERS - Created at 2018-05-09 04:11:11
Ten pocket Premium NAKED Leather Motorcycle Vest - MV2-310NK
Ratings:
Great vest
Just received my vest and it is a great vest. I shopped around before I chose this vest and am very pleased with my choice. For the price you can't beat this vest.
Brian - Created at 2018-05-07 23:49:52

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23