Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
So I looked up the tracking today said it would be delivered today I was excited literally heard a knock at the door and there's my vest I appreciate it one happy customer! Just to let you know Shane it's better than my original vest and the leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:44:57
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Shane it’s freaking awesome!
Shane it’s freaking awesome! Well worth the wait
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:37:06
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
this is a thick vest
nice quality thick vest. this is a serious quality vest. I was surprised for an online purchase.
BK Finest - Created at 2018-01-28 19:51:41
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Aloha
Aloha Shane I just received my vest today . I love it super stoked can’t wait to get my patches sewen on . Just wanted to say thanks great vest . Happy New Years ride safe bro
email - Created at 2018-01-03 19:38:01
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Style Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
BLOWOUT!!!! Traditional MC Vest - MV101SS
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21