Product Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509
Ratings:
FAST DELIVERY
I ordered my new club vest on Tuesday and got on Thursday. I look forward to seeing how my colors will look on it...."StayTru"
DJ DIGGA - Created at 2015-08-28 00:20:08
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great Vest
I bought this vest based on the look.. clean simple vest and on the reviews.. hoping for the best.. It came today.. and I love it. I usually wear a 40 or 42 (tailored) suit.. I ordered a large thinking I wanted slightly larger to wear over a sweatshirt.. it was a little too big.. but the quality is so good and such a great deal, I'm giving this one to a friend and bought another (MED) for me.. Great quality, and great/quick responses from MCVests.. Thank You..
HarleyinTX - Created at 2015-07-28 19:40:40
Gun Pocket Vest With Buffalo Nickel Snaps - MV201SSB
Ratings:
Make sure of the size
Well I got my new Vest today. It looks very well made. Shipment was done in a good timely manner. The only thing that I can say that's not good is how it fits around the gut it's a bit tight even though i order a size larger than I wear .But this not no fault of this company. I would suggest that you get two sizes bigger than you wear. The gun pocket will handle a full size 1911 pistol.
Gerald - Created at 2015-07-27 18:58:40
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Awesome
Got my Vest and I love it. It fits great and looks great. The gun pockets are awesome. I would highly recommend this product and this company. They are great to work with and customer service goes way above.
Greg - Created at 2015-07-25 08:16:39
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
excellent
Checked out this company because of a friend's referal...wow ordered my vest sat got it thurs. Customer service was great in just answering some questions. Quality is great will definitely refer to friends and will shop again for all my needs keep it up great company
jr - Created at 2015-07-17 05:08:37
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
High Quality Great Customer Service!
Similar to other reviewers, I viewed many vests online and in person. MC Vests by far had the best selection, pricing & service. This vest feels and looks great. There is ample storage for whatever you carry. FYI I'm five nine 200lbs. and the XL is a great fit over a shirt and plenty of room over my denim jacket as well. The shop is great too. I nice hour and a half ride from NYC. Thanks Shane!
BrooklynBolt - Created at 2015-07-07 14:47:14
NO COLLAR Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN501
Ratings:
Gun 501
Vest is awesome and nice and heavy. The leather is quite nice and has a smooth and nice feel to it. I just wish this product was made in the USA
Haro - Created at 2015-06-27 06:45:16
NO COLLAR Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN501
Ratings:
vest
great vest great company will buy from them again
trashedout - Created at 2015-06-19 00:54:57
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great quality vest
Ordered and came in a week - I blame the USPS on that. Very nice weight to the vest, smells fantastic - every room I leave the vest smells like rich leather. I highly recommend it. Fits exactly like the chart says; I'm 6'1 215 and ordered the XL. It is roomy enough for a sweatshirt and doesn't feel like its constraining me. Will buy from these guys again!!
Hammerhead - Created at 2015-05-24 20:33:05
Icon Stryker Vest - Blk/Red
Ratings:
Icon!
It's icon. great vest
MM - Created at 2015-05-23 21:08:46

Items 91 to 100 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21