Product Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
EXTREME QUALITY
The quality and detail on this product is just amazing its one of the nicest vests i ve seen in all my years on a bike, the guy at mcvests (Shane) was very helpful on finding the perfect fit im rating it at 5 stars
steelhorses - Created at 2015-12-22 15:09:17
Bulletproof Motorcycle Vest
Ratings:
5 stars
Thanks for the fast delivery
Van - Created at 2015-12-09 20:36:12
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great vest
I ordered the vest middle of early to middle of November and just got it today December 5 do to not having the item in stock but Shane did everything he could and when ever I check in he got right back to me. Great guy and will recommend him to many people. The vest is great I'm 6ft 220 and went with the xl it fits great over my leather jacket and fits great over a t-shirt. Great buy and great guy. Thanks again and keep up the great business man!! [REPLY FROM MCVESTS = Thanks for the review and I apologize that we were out of stock, We have hundreds in stock now so all is good now. We were waiting for our new label to arrive and these vests are the absolute best quality we have manufactured so far - thanks for your order man and ride safe!]
Kringle - Created at 2015-12-03 21:18:50
[CLOSEOUT] Club Style Leather Motorcycle Vest - FIM640
Ratings:
Cant Beat The Price
Cant Beat The Price
R.G. - Created at 2015-12-03 04:13:36
Super Light Weight Textile Vest  - SW70TE
Ratings:
way better than the picture
I bought this vest because i cant mess with a leather vest down here in florida its too hot. this vest is perfect and looks way better than the picture. 5 stars for a textile vest
Arturo - Created at 2015-12-03 03:58:37
NO COLLAR Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN501
Ratings:
Awesome
I just received my cut a couple days ago and I'm very impressed the gun pockets are nice and deep it even comes with a spare pocket to hold an extra gun mag on the left side. The leather is nice and soft. It's not made in America but honesty it was well worth the buy.
Chris - Created at 2015-11-23 16:45:06
[CLOSEOUT] Club Style Leather Motorcycle Vest - FIM640
Ratings:
love this vest.
I have to be honest, there was no sizing chart for this vest. So I decided to go with xlarge now that being said, the quality of this vest is far superior to any vest out there, believe me I've looked at tons of vests to find the right one....and this is it.the shipping was very fast ...two days. Thank you guys for such a superior and quality vest that I'm gonna be proud to wear for many years to come. Also my club may be switching over to these vests. You guys rock!!!!
undertaker - Created at 2015-11-17 08:13:58
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Premium Vest - GUN502
Ratings:
Great Vest Long wait for bigger size
I ordered this vest at the beginning of September and received it the last week of October "waiting on the manufacturer". Now that being said it was worth the wait to have a vest that fits and looks damn good to boot. I would order from again based on the quality and price. Next time I'll be ready for the wait. ---[[Reply from MCVESTS : Thanks for your order man and I sincerely apologize about the long wait - it was pretty embarrassing that it took forever. I had a few other sizes in the store, but it was a long wait to get more of these vests in. I apologize. I appreciate that you still gave the 5 stars. Ride safe man! Shane (Owner of MCVESTS.com)
Big O - Created at 2015-11-02 17:15:41
Concealed Snaps Vest (Same as GUN500 but not Naked Cow Leather) - GUN507
Ratings:
Awesome
Can't say enough good things. The vest is beyond what I hope.
Big dana - Created at 2015-10-14 04:05:37
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Premium Vest - GUN502
Ratings:
Great bang for the buck
I purchased two of these vest...first one was to big (worked off a friends vest that bought from you all)...so I sold it to a good friend of mine who loves the hell out of it. I went ahead and got the next size smaller and it was spot on. Not a Little Joes, but not 400 freakin bucks for the same dead cow! Very deep inside pockets...can hide small kids in them and just difficult to get stuff that falls to the bottom...all in all...great deal, excellent quality and great service and transactions...would recommend to friends.
Rug Rat - Created at 2015-10-06 01:14:12

Items 91 to 100 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22