Product Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Sunset Park
PA
JUST US BROTHERS - Created at 2018-05-09 04:11:11
Ten pocket Premium NAKED Leather Motorcycle Vest - MV2-310NK
Ratings:
Great vest
Just received my vest and it is a great vest. I shopped around before I chose this vest and am very pleased with my choice. For the price you can't beat this vest.
Brian - Created at 2018-05-07 23:49:52
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
amazing vest at a great price
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again.
JeffA - Created at 2018-04-15 02:44:26
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Great Detail and Quality
I love the vest great detail and quality construction will last...thank you Shane all your help. I have seen other leather vest with similar style vest that cost twice as much. I had my eye on the custom vest but didn't want to spend $385. Well...there it was on this site MCVests for less, so I bought it. The leather is so soft and supple. The leather is quality, Shane made sure the fitment was spot on, it was as described. All the pockets outside and inside are great. Definitely recommend. Great value for such a quality vest. Fredrick
Fredrick - Created at 2018-04-12 19:22:06
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
5 stars
Vest looks and feels amazing! Very happy with the results!
TC - Created at 2018-04-07 03:21:12
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS MIKE K aka TAZER
MIKE K. aka TAZER - Created at 2018-03-21 03:01:26
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Badass!
Hey man, I got my vest. It fit just right and it looks badass! Thank you once again.
email - Created at 2018-03-18 02:04:13
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47

Items 11 to 20 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23