Product Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Good quality leather. Sizes run very small. I got the most expensive option. Though the lining would have been thicker. I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Eric - Created at 2014-05-19 07:51:46
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product. The sizing chart was true to fit and I did not have any issues with delivery! I WILL use MCVESTS.COM again! Thank You!
Marcus - Created at 2014-05-19 07:49:28
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
My customer service experience with MCVests.com was second to none. Shane totally took care of me. He was patient, helpful, offered solid advice and ultimately made sure I received the right cut. His response times were very fast, faster than most other small businesses, and he was very honest and forthcoming with details, no beating around the bush. I have nothing but good things to say about my purchase experience with MCVests.com and highly recommend them. In the end, I love my vest. Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
Satisfied Customer - Created at 2014-05-19 07:47:50
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
We definitely refer you to friends
Product was great, and even though we ordered online I’d say customer service was still good. We were keep up to day on our shipment. And compared to others we looked at your prices are great. We definitely refer you to friends and remember you for future purchases.
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:45:58
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Highly recommend this vest and company!
Great quality vest. Fit true to size. I wear large tshirts and a 40 regular jacket and military shirt. Went with the large and I like the fit. Shipped quickly as well. Ordered it early on Wednesday before noon. It was at my house in VA by Friday. Highly recommend this vest and company!
Anonymous in VA - Created at 2014-05-19 07:44:59
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Just got the vest in! Looks and fits great!
Just got the vest in! Looks and fits great! Being 5’10″ and 165lbs with 40″ chest, the Large fit great. I can still keep my pistol in the vest and remain concealed. Thanks for the business and God Bless.
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:43:52
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
I will repeat as a customer and recommend this vest and vendor to anyone for a great experience w/o hassles
I purchased this vest and thought go one-size bigger but selected the wrong size. I reached out to MC Vests via their website and they responded quickly with RA number and how to proceed (great customer service especially via email). I am a large (42 in chest) according to their sizing chart but glad I went with the X-large because of clothing and the fact that I have a full size handgun (H&K P2000 v3 LEM). Finally, was able to put it on and rode for the most part of the day here in Miami, FL and I must say it is a nice/comfortable vest. There is plenty of room in the gun pockets if needed for additional items or keep one for your piece and the other for an additinal type of concealed carry. The sling that holds my full size H&K is still growing on me as I hoped it would be a little sturdier but it does the job well. Overall, I am content with the purchase as well as the service I recieved from Shane @ MC Vests. I will repeat as a customer and recommend this vest and vendor to anyone for a great experience w/o hassles. -Laz Miami, FL
Laz Miami FL - Created at 2014-05-19 07:42:54
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Premium Vest - GUN502
Ratings:
No doubt the vest is of a high quality
No doubt the vest is of a high quality
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:40:40
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Had a Great Experience!
Had a great experience! I typed in my email incorrectly but contacted McVests.com and Shane took care of me. The vest shipped way quicker than expected and was on my back in, like, 2 days… I’m sending all my friends here. Thank you!
Ryan - Created at 2014-05-19 07:38:58
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Really Nice Vest
Thank you Michelle for your help in picking out the right vest. I was torn between the 190 and 189 and went with the 190. Great vest! Great Price! I love it!
Anthony - Created at 2014-05-19 07:37:24

Items 201 to 210 of 215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22