Product Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
I am very happy with my vest
I am very happy with my vest. Your re-evaluation of the sizes was spot on my vest fits me perfect. I also want to thank you for your great customer service and keeping me informed with my purchase progress. Thanks again
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:56:11
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
To sum this vest up in one word…WOW!
To sum this vest up in one word…WOW! This vest,the price and most of all the customer service I received are all exceptional. I had questions about my size vest since I was between sizes and the response I received was professional, timely and correct. Shipping was fast as well. I have to say thank you to Shane for helping me out. You made it all perfect. If your ever down in San Antonio I owe you a beer! Thanks for the customer service. I’ll definately be back and as stated in my emails to you I will be letting all my MC brothers know that this product is the real deal. I ordered the 190 vest. It’s heavy, feels soft, and the vest just feels like top quality material not light n flimsy at all. The interior is nice as well. All in all a bad a$$ product. I’m looking forward to checking out the site for more of my needs. Thanks again Shane. SAFFMC “Nacho Libre”
SAFFMC “Nacho Libre” - Created at 2014-05-19 07:55:17
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great communication and very fast shipping!!!
Great communication and very fast shipping!!! Vest is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:53:43
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Love The Vest!
Love the vest! Material is better than most big name manufacturers. Thank you!
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:53:15
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
best customer service in the business
Shane is awesome!! He has the best customer service in the business. My order arrived super fast, and quality is outstanding. Would definitely purchase again!
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:52:46
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Good quality leather. Sizes run very small. I got the most expensive option. Though the lining would have been thicker. I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Eric - Created at 2014-05-19 07:51:46
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product. The sizing chart was true to fit and I did not have any issues with delivery! I WILL use MCVESTS.COM again! Thank You!
Marcus - Created at 2014-05-19 07:49:28
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
My customer service experience with MCVests.com was second to none. Shane totally took care of me. He was patient, helpful, offered solid advice and ultimately made sure I received the right cut. His response times were very fast, faster than most other small businesses, and he was very honest and forthcoming with details, no beating around the bush. I have nothing but good things to say about my purchase experience with MCVests.com and highly recommend them. In the end, I love my vest. Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
Satisfied Customer - Created at 2014-05-19 07:47:50
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
We definitely refer you to friends
Product was great, and even though we ordered online I’d say customer service was still good. We were keep up to day on our shipment. And compared to others we looked at your prices are great. We definitely refer you to friends and remember you for future purchases.
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:45:58
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Highly recommend this vest and company!
Great quality vest. Fit true to size. I wear large tshirts and a 40 regular jacket and military shirt. Went with the large and I like the fit. Shipped quickly as well. Ordered it early on Wednesday before noon. It was at my house in VA by Friday. Highly recommend this vest and company!
Anonymous in VA - Created at 2014-05-19 07:44:59

Items 201 to 210 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22