Product Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
This Gun Vest is Made of Some Awesome Leather!
First off, this gun vest is made of some awesome leather! Soft yet durable. Plenty of pockets and a nice design. Second, Shane is great to work with! Send him an email or give him a call. He is knowledgeable and will help you with sizing questions. He suggested this vest as the 189 was out of stock and I’m glad he did. Love it. Thanks again to Shane!
Jay B. - Created at 2014-05-19 08:00:19
Womens Sexy Form Fitted Vest - MV815
Ratings:
Quality is Outstanding
We are very pleased with the vest we purchased! Quality is outstanding, and the transaction was painless. Thank you for being a reliable company!
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:59:04
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Truly amazing service
wish I was able to remember whom I spoke with on the phone, He was extremely helpful and when the vest was out of stock he called me. He asked me what I was looking for and what functions and accessories I had in mind. He upgraded my choice to a size applicable to my body type. Truly amazing service. I recommend your company to everyone I ride with. Thanks for the great service! V/R Nicholas R. Lien SFC, United States Army PICC Instructor 4-353d, (TF SFA)
Nicholas R. Lien SFC, United States Army - Created at 2014-05-19 07:57:20
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
I am very happy with my vest
I am very happy with my vest. Your re-evaluation of the sizes was spot on my vest fits me perfect. I also want to thank you for your great customer service and keeping me informed with my purchase progress. Thanks again
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:56:11
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
To sum this vest up in one word…WOW!
To sum this vest up in one word…WOW! This vest,the price and most of all the customer service I received are all exceptional. I had questions about my size vest since I was between sizes and the response I received was professional, timely and correct. Shipping was fast as well. I have to say thank you to Shane for helping me out. You made it all perfect. If your ever down in San Antonio I owe you a beer! Thanks for the customer service. I’ll definately be back and as stated in my emails to you I will be letting all my MC brothers know that this product is the real deal. I ordered the 190 vest. It’s heavy, feels soft, and the vest just feels like top quality material not light n flimsy at all. The interior is nice as well. All in all a bad a$$ product. I’m looking forward to checking out the site for more of my needs. Thanks again Shane. SAFFMC “Nacho Libre”
SAFFMC “Nacho Libre” - Created at 2014-05-19 07:55:17
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Great communication and very fast shipping!!!
Great communication and very fast shipping!!! Vest is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:53:43
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Love The Vest!
Love the vest! Material is better than most big name manufacturers. Thank you!
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:53:15
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
best customer service in the business
Shane is awesome!! He has the best customer service in the business. My order arrived super fast, and quality is outstanding. Would definitely purchase again!
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:52:46
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Good quality leather. Sizes run very small. I got the most expensive option. Though the lining would have been thicker. I’m pleased with my purchase. It really looks and feels great!
Eric - Created at 2014-05-19 07:51:46
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product. The sizing chart was true to fit and I did not have any issues with delivery! I WILL use MCVESTS.COM again! Thank You!
Marcus - Created at 2014-05-19 07:49:28

Items 201 to 210 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23