Product Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Highly recommend this vest and company!
Great quality vest. Fit true to size. I wear large tshirts and a 40 regular jacket and military shirt. Went with the large and I like the fit. Shipped quickly as well. Ordered it early on Wednesday before noon. It was at my house in VA by Friday. Highly recommend this vest and company!
Anonymous in VA - Created at 2014-05-19 07:44:59
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Just got the vest in! Looks and fits great!
Just got the vest in! Looks and fits great! Being 5’10″ and 165lbs with 40″ chest, the Large fit great. I can still keep my pistol in the vest and remain concealed. Thanks for the business and God Bless.
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:43:52
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
I will repeat as a customer and recommend this vest and vendor to anyone for a great experience w/o hassles
I purchased this vest and thought go one-size bigger but selected the wrong size. I reached out to MC Vests via their website and they responded quickly with RA number and how to proceed (great customer service especially via email). I am a large (42 in chest) according to their sizing chart but glad I went with the X-large because of clothing and the fact that I have a full size handgun (H&K P2000 v3 LEM). Finally, was able to put it on and rode for the most part of the day here in Miami, FL and I must say it is a nice/comfortable vest. There is plenty of room in the gun pockets if needed for additional items or keep one for your piece and the other for an additinal type of concealed carry. The sling that holds my full size H&K is still growing on me as I hoped it would be a little sturdier but it does the job well. Overall, I am content with the purchase as well as the service I recieved from Shane @ MC Vests. I will repeat as a customer and recommend this vest and vendor to anyone for a great experience w/o hassles. -Laz Miami, FL
Laz Miami FL - Created at 2014-05-19 07:42:54
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Premium Vest - GUN502
Ratings:
No doubt the vest is of a high quality
No doubt the vest is of a high quality
Anonymous - Created at 2014-05-19 07:40:40
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Had a Great Experience!
Had a great experience! I typed in my email incorrectly but contacted McVests.com and Shane took care of me. The vest shipped way quicker than expected and was on my back in, like, 2 days… I’m sending all my friends here. Thank you!
Ryan - Created at 2014-05-19 07:38:58
Concealed Snaps Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Really Nice Vest
Thank you Michelle for your help in picking out the right vest. I was torn between the 190 and 189 and went with the 190. Great vest! Great Price! I love it!
Anthony - Created at 2014-05-19 07:37:24
NO COLLAR Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN501
Ratings:
Everything Was Outstanding!
Everything was outstanding! Great site, great product, and really fast shipping. I just wish I would have waited a couple of weeks because you offer a discount for my MMC.
Great Site - Created at 2014-05-19 07:36:20
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Thank You for Bringing the A Game
I just received my zip-up SOA vest today. I would like to share that not only was I pleased with the customer service’s timing in helping me make the right choice. But it showed up quickly and it exceeded my expectations in quality and weight. My new vest is just what i hoped i would get, and it didn’t break the bank doing it. My purchase was great quality for the price, I would highly recommend this vest to whom ever might be on the fence about it. Thank you MC’s for bringing the A game, I will be sure to share my experience elsewhere. Cheers CG -Seattle WA.
CG -Seattle WA - Created at 2014-05-19 07:33:51
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
I'm referring MCVests to all of my friends.
The vests run small but once I found the right size I couldn't be more happy about the fit, quality, and price. I'm referring MCVests to all of my friends.
Scott - Created at 2014-05-15 21:32:27
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Very pleased!! Will definitely be a return customer.
Great service. Placed my order Friday afternoon, and was wearing my new vest Wednesday afternoon. Very pleased!! Will definitely be a return customer.
Mike - Created at 2014-05-08 04:04:58

Items 211 to 220 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23