Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Shane it’s freaking awesome!
Shane it’s freaking awesome! Well worth the wait
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:37:06
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
this is a thick vest
nice quality thick vest. this is a serious quality vest. I was surprised for an online purchase.
BK Finest - Created at 2018-01-28 19:51:41
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Aloha
Aloha Shane I just received my vest today . I love it super stoked can’t wait to get my patches sewen on . Just wanted to say thanks great vest . Happy New Years ride safe bro
email - Created at 2018-01-03 19:38:01
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Style Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
BLOWOUT!!!! Traditional MC Vest - MV101SS
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509SS
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Trust The Sizing Chart!
I'm a big guy... I'm used to seeing a few "X"s in the size column when I order clothes, but I have never, EVER ordered anything close to an 8XL! However, I followed the directions on the sizing chart and everything indicated that 8XL was the size for me. Grabbed the vest the moment it arrived and tried it on... PERFECT fit! The vest looks great, the leather is really nice, pockets work as advertised. I ordered late on a Tuesday and my vest was waiting for me after work on the following Monday. It's heavier (in a good way) than I was expecting. Looking forward to riding in this great vest for several years, but if I ever need another one (or know of someone who does) I know where to send them! [[REPLY FROM MCVESTS --> Thanks man I appreciate the feedback & review! I measure every single vest personally and create my own sizing charts because the sizing charts that the manufacturers send me are usually way off. Thanks again and ride safe!]]
Rhobes - Ohio - Created at 2017-09-01 20:37:55

Items 21 to 30 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23