Product Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Premium Grain Naked Cowhide Leather Vest with Gun Pockets - MV101NK
Ratings:
Great deal and quality!!
Great deal and quality! Searched and searched for a conceal carry vest and thus is the best
Happy - Created at 2017-07-19 04:18:21
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
A+++
Bought this as a Father's Day gift. Fast Shipping and Quality Vest. The StepDad Loves it!
Brandon - Created at 2017-06-26 15:30:43
Boss Kit - Shatterproof Scratch Resistant UV400 Anti Fog Interchangeable Lenses
Ratings:
My Favorite Riding Glasses
This is Shane the owner of MCVESTS. I just got this kit in last month and I use them myself and I really like them alot. You can wear them as sunglasses or change the arms out with the strap for a closer to the face fit. This allows it to seal against the face and keeps out all wind and dirt. The other thing I like about these glasses is that it is very easy to swap out the lenses. unlike a few other kits where I feel like I'm about to break the lens to pop it out. Also for anyone that wears prescription glasses, these are RX-ABLE so that you can get RX prescription lenses and put them into the frame. Any questions, shoot me an email. Ride Safe and thanks for visiting mcvests.com!
Shane - Created at 2017-05-31 15:01:22
Saddlemen Roll Bag R850
Ratings:
bought this from their store
Thanks Shane, bought this from your store but wanted to leave a review. great bag, lots of room and great price. perfect size
keith - Created at 2017-05-30 20:00:16
Super Light Weight Textile Vest  - SW70TE
Ratings:
Great quallity textile vest for hot wheather places
the textile vest are great in the hot wheather places, the look so much better in person. the pictures do not do this vest justice thanks again guys hope you dont quit selling this vest
SHMC - Created at 2017-04-26 14:31:31
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06
Gun Pocket Motorcycle Vest with Side Laces - MV302H
Ratings:
Outstanding quality and weight
I am skeptical of ordering things online. After some intensive internet searching I decided on MCVests.com to order from. I chose them because of other reviews, their leather grade descriptions and overall product descriptions. I ordered the MV302H vest and I am very happy with the product. The soft milled cowhide is heavy ( in a good sense), outstanding quality. Yet, it is still soft and flexible. The snaps and grommets have been through the rain and I haven't had any issues. If this is a representation of their other products I would definitely recommend this company.I was so pleased that I returned to order a vest for my wife. (review coming) As for fitment, I ordered a large and it fits well over my leather jacket yet, not to loose when worn by itself. I am tall and thin (6' 170lb) I hope this helps someone on the brink of choosing MCVests or not, I say go for it.
Dirdy_D - Created at 2017-03-16 03:09:40
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
An Excellent Vest
Ordered the Gun 500 Premium Naked Vest a few days ago and received it yesterday. I had high expectations for this vest and I was not let down. In fact I'm blown away by it. The look, feel and quality of this vest is top notch.The feel of the leather is soft like you'd find at the dealer. It is heavier than I thought too, which I like. I'm 6 ft. 190 lbs and the large fits me perfect. I went by the sizing chart and found it to be true for me. I was on the fence for a while about buying one of these vests and all I can say is that I really wish I had bought it sooner. I love this vest. If you are on the fence, just go ahead and buy the vest. Believe me its worth every penny. Thanks to mc vests for offering such a great vest at a great price.
Fishbone - Created at 2017-02-26 01:29:53

Items 31 to 40 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22