Product Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Style Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
Traditional MC Vest - MV101SS
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509SS
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Trust The Sizing Chart!
I'm a big guy... I'm used to seeing a few "X"s in the size column when I order clothes, but I have never, EVER ordered anything close to an 8XL! However, I followed the directions on the sizing chart and everything indicated that 8XL was the size for me. Grabbed the vest the moment it arrived and tried it on... PERFECT fit! The vest looks great, the leather is really nice, pockets work as advertised. I ordered late on a Tuesday and my vest was waiting for me after work on the following Monday. It's heavier (in a good way) than I was expecting. Looking forward to riding in this great vest for several years, but if I ever need another one (or know of someone who does) I know where to send them! [[REPLY FROM MCVESTS --> Thanks man I appreciate the feedback & review! I measure every single vest personally and create my own sizing charts because the sizing charts that the manufacturers send me are usually way off. Thanks again and ride safe!]]
Rhobes - Ohio - Created at 2017-09-01 20:37:55
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
best around
Best service, fastest shipping, great quality!
Gino Vieto - Created at 2017-08-31 15:15:51
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Premium Grain Naked Cowhide Leather Vest with Gun Pockets - MV101NK
Ratings:
Great deal and quality!!
Great deal and quality! Searched and searched for a conceal carry vest and thus is the best
Happy - Created at 2017-07-19 04:18:21

Items 31 to 40 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23