Product Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22
CLOSEOUT - Concealed Carry Tactical Style Vest - SW80
Ratings:
just what I wuz look'n for
lotsa Vest for da Buckaroos......
Nite Ryder - Created at 2016-10-31 22:53:20
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Excellent value
I took a while for me to receive my vest as it was my size was not in stock, but after it arrived I was greatly surprised at the quality. The vest is everything I wanted. Fits well over other clothes with room for my concealed weapon. Plenty of flat spaces to attach my patches. overall it fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
American Vet. - Created at 2016-10-31 17:09:12
Icon Alliance Dark - Full Face Helmet with Clear and Smoke Shield
Ratings:
My Favorite of All of My Helmets
I have a few helmets and this is my favorite of them all. It's a real comfortable helmet and one of the only full face helmets I own that does NOT fog up at a red light. They give you two shields (Clear and dark tinted). I use the dark tinted and just bring clear shades with me in case I forget to bring the clear visor in my saddlebag (for when it gets dark).
Eddie T - Created at 2016-10-31 02:29:21
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Bloody Fantastic Mate
I just received my Gun 500 Vest and I Gotta say it's a bloody fantastic good looking quality Vest Unfortunately it's a couple of sizes to big but it was no ones fault accept myself. Anyway it I'll make a good Christmas present for my brother Moral of the story is when you take measurements make sure you and the wife are Soba enough to take the correct measurements Tomorrow I'll give Shane a call on the phone to order another vest and discuss the correct size I need Service is fantastic and Mc Vests quickly responded to emails to answer any of my questions Just when I thought good old fashion service was extinct and no longer exists a small business like Mc Vests turn around and prove me wrong " Thanks Guys" Cheers Darren Knight "Australia"
Jasbel (Australia) - Created at 2016-10-26 01:02:45
Mesh/Leather Padded Jacket For Men - MJ750BK
Ratings:
Supprisingly Well Made
Second time ordering from MC Vests and once again very happy with product. For a $100 jacket this one feel very durable and well made. As a big guy I had a difficult time finding an armor mesh jacket that didn't look like something a cheesedick would wear but was able to get one here. Its a little short in the front but that seems to be all of the jackets. I ordered an 8XL for that reason even though my vest size is a 6XL and it fits perfect. Jacket has a thick liners that's removable and the armor is CE and feel tough. Since I had to order it a little big the draw strings help it fit better. Ordered on September 25 got it Oct 3.
GFauve - Created at 2016-10-05 01:57:02
Leather Trim on Denim Vest with Gun Pockets - DM269
Ratings:
Great vest
This vest looks and feels great, had extra pockets on the inside not shown on the website so it was a bonus when i noticed them. Strong buttons and zippers. Nice dark Denim. After a miscommunication for the shipping times, the company provided great customer service and the owner himself responded and made things right with us. Overall awesome experience and will refer them to fellow club brothers. BOOK'EM Sinland Bikers MC National SGT
Sinland MC - Created at 2016-09-28 01:06:27
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Glad I got my vest from you guys
Glad I got my vest from you guys. Quality material and great fit.
Tony - Created at 2016-09-22 17:26:31
Denim V-Neck Vest With Side Laces - (Black or Blue) - DM249
Ratings:
Great Fit Shane
great fit thanks Shane. We'll be stopping by the store this weekend
Jay C - Created at 2016-09-15 20:12:18
Womens Braided Leather Vest - MV836
Ratings:
Hot
Bought this for my lady. great looking vest thank you!
G. Walsh - Created at 2016-09-13 16:18:33
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Vest - GUN512
Ratings:
Money well spent
Finally a vest long enouph for a tall rider.Sizeing was true to chart and the fit was very good.I sent back 2 other vests from other companies until I found this vest. I would recommend this vest to a tall rider that needs a long size. The vest has a nice weight to it and the sunglass pocket is useful. All and All A good buy.
Doc - Created at 2016-09-10 09:15:56

Items 41 to 50 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22