Product Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22
Concealed Snaps Premium Naked Vest - GUN500 (BEST SELLER)
Ratings:
Exceeded my expectations!
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1.
AJ - Created at 2017-02-24 16:51:11
Premium Grain Naked Cowhide Leather Vest with Gun Pockets - MV101NK
Ratings:
5 stars!
I am blown away by the quality of this vest. I bought it in person out of their store, but wanted to leave feedback on their website. There were a couple of vests that looked similar but had a different quality texture feel. The owner said this one is called naked cowhide and let me tell you, once I tried this one on, I was sold. I could immediately tell the quality difference. Great store and great people working there.
Joe Barnes - Created at 2017-02-18 23:30:24
Swat Style Vest - Soft Milled Cowhide - SW70
Ratings:
cvvfi3fx
This is what we wear! Excellent Vest!
Brettscuth - Created at 2017-02-06 03:33:19
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509SS
Ratings:
geat quality vest
Great price, much better quality than I expected for the price
BillyBag - Created at 2017-01-31 19:29:50
German Skulls Novelty Helmet - Blue
Ratings:
Perfect Match for my bike
matches my bike so I like it. fits nicer than other novelty helmets i had
Erick O. - Created at 2017-01-28 05:32:04
Super Light Weight Textile Vest  - SW70TE
Ratings:
Great for warm weather
I never owned a textile vest until now. a big difference in the heat!
Brett Scutter - Created at 2017-01-24 06:21:45
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509SS
Ratings:
Solid product
Solid vest leather is thick. The inside lining is very well done and the conceal pockets are great can carry full size magnum or 1911 and not print or feel bulky as some other vests I've worn.
Crash - Created at 2017-01-18 15:52:48
CLOSEOUT - Concealed Carry Tactical Style Vest - SW80
Ratings:
just what I wuz look'n for
lotsa Vest for da Buckaroos......
Nite Ryder - Created at 2016-10-31 22:53:20
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Excellent value
I took a while for me to receive my vest as it was my size was not in stock, but after it arrived I was greatly surprised at the quality. The vest is everything I wanted. Fits well over other clothes with room for my concealed weapon. Plenty of flat spaces to attach my patches. overall it fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
American Vet. - Created at 2016-10-31 17:09:12
Icon Alliance Dark - Full Face Helmet with Clear and Smoke Shield
Ratings:
My Favorite of All of My Helmets
I have a few helmets and this is my favorite of them all. It's a real comfortable helmet and one of the only full face helmets I own that does NOT fog up at a red light. They give you two shields (Clear and dark tinted). I use the dark tinted and just bring clear shades with me in case I forget to bring the clear visor in my saddlebag (for when it gets dark).
Eddie T - Created at 2016-10-31 02:29:21

Items 41 to 50 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22